2016 MasterCard Memorial Cup Logo Unveiled The Canadian Hockey League in association with the host organizing committee for the 2016 MasterCard Memorial Cup are proud to unveil the official logo for next year’s championship. Posted: 20 Mar 2015
2015 MasterCard Memorial Cup Schedule and Game Times The Canadian Hockey League in has announced the schedule and start times for the 97th edition of the prestigious National Championship which takes place May 22-31 in Quebec City. Posted: 25 Feb 2015
Red Deer selected to host 2016 MasterCard Memorial Cup The Red Deer Rebels have been selected to host the 2016 MasterCard Memorial Cup May 19-29, 2016. Posted: 08 Oct 2014
Oil Kings are MasterCard Memorial Cup Champions The Edmonton Oil Kings captured the 2014 MasterCard Memorial Cup with a 6-3 win over the Guelph Storm earning their first Championship title in modern franchise history. Posted: 25 May 2014
2014 MasterCard Memorial Cup Awards and All-Stars Edmonton Oil Kings forward Edgars Kulda earned the Stafford Smythe Memorial Trophy as 2014 MasterCard Memorial Cup Most Valuable Player. Posted: 25 May 2014
96th MasterCard Memorial Cup a success in London The best of the Canadian Hockey League was on display at the 96th edition of the MasterCard Memorial Cup in London. Posted: 25 May 2014
Storm and Oil Kings lay it all on the line for Memorial Cup The Guelph Storm take on the Edmonton Oil Kings in the MasterCard Memorial Cup Championship Final Sunday afternoon at 4pm on Sportsnet. Posted: 25 May 2014
Storm chasing title in record-setting year The OHL champion Guelph Storm are back in the MasterCard Memorial Cup final for the first time since 1998. Posted: 25 May 2014
Old Dutch Coaching Academy 18 lucky minor hockey coaches enjoyed the experience of a lifetime at the Old Dutch Coaching Academy at the 2014 MasterCard Memorial Cup. Posted: 24 May 2014
CHL announces 2013-14 Award winners The Canadian Hockey League today announced the 10 national award winners for the 2013-14 season including Anthony Mantha of the Val-d’Or Foreurs who earned Sportsnet Player of the Year honours. Posted: 24 May 2014